Admin

Staff Roster


Staff  Grade Room   Extension  E-Mail
 Altman, Lynn Pre-K   K-4 2004   laltman@sandi.net
 Baeza, Hernan Principal Office   3005  hbaeza@sandi.net
 Beleche, Leslie  RT  208  2208  lbeleche@sandi.net 
 Buelna, Sonia 3   207  2207  sbuelna@sandi.net
 Castro, Aurea   Josefina  201  2201  acastro@sandi.net
 Clifton, Gina MPC   k-5  2005  gclifton@sandi.net
 Davis, Tami  206  2006  tdavis@sandi.net
 Gonzalez, Luz  K-Dual Spanish  204  2004  lgonzalez1@sandi.net
 Hagler, Tinika  4/5 Combo  214  2214  thagler@sandi.net
 James, Dorothy TK   K-2  2002  djames@sandi.net
 Kitmitto, Krista Medically Fragile   212  2112  kglover@sandi.net
 Koch-Torres, Gina 2nd Dual, Self Contained   105  2105  ckoch@sandi.net
 Kosoy, Cecile K - Dual, English   205  2005  crubinstein@sandi.net
 Lisson, Amy School Nurse  Office  3050  alisson@sandi.net
 Macfarland, Patricia 1st Dual- Spanish   106  2106  pmacfarland@sandi.net
 Major, Traci  RT 210   2210  tmajor@sandi.net
 Martinez, Eva  5  110  2110  emartinez-chapa2@sandi.net
 Padilla, Yoly School Counselor   CC  3055  ypadilla@sandi.net
 Quirino, Laurie 3/4 Combo   215  2215  lquirino@sandi.net
 Rutten, Lindsay  218  2218  lrutten@sandi.net
 Saft, Emily EC State Pre-K   K-2 2202   esaft@sandi.net
 Sotelo, Teresa TK/Pre-K   K-4  2104  tsotelo1@sandi.net
 Stiver, Susan PE, Prep   103  2103  sstiver@sandi.net
 Simpson, Januari  TK/K K-1   2001  jsimpson2@sandi.net
 Torres, Pastora 4/TK through K Support   Floating  Roving ptorres@sandi.net 
 Ramirez, Darselle Speech Language Pathologist   CR107  2154 dramirez@sandi.net 
 Anna Creed Speech Language Pathologist   CR107 2154   acreed@sandi.net
 Rebecca Huber Speech Language Pathologist   CR107 2154   rhuber@sandi.net

 

 Classified OTBS Position Room   Extension  E-Mail
 Aguirre, Isis   (x 3021)  School Clerical Assistant  Office  Prompt 1  iaguirre@sandi.net
 Cruz, Isabel   (x 3022)  School Clerk I  Office  Prompt 0  mcruz1@sandi.net
 Miller, Jill       (x 3022)  Elementary School Assistant  Office  Prompt 4  jmiller3@sandi,net
 PARA's  Teacher  Room  Extension  E-Mail
 Kelsey, Hanna MPC w/Gina Clifton   K-5  2005  hkelsey@sand.net
 Hassoun, Lupe MFU w/Krista Kitmitto   212  2212  swilliamsbrown@sandi.net
Covarrubias, Romy  MPC w/Gina Clifton 
 K-5 2005   rcovarrubias2@sandi.net
 Purtee, Carmen  MFU w/Krista Kitmitto  K-5  2005  cpurtee@sandi.net
 Lazalde, Grecia MFU w/Krista Kitmitto   K-5  2005  gpradochavarin@sandi.net
         
 Churchill, Michael w/Emily Saft & Dorothy James   K-2  2002  mchurchill@sandi.net
 Fernandez, Rita w/Gina Clifton & Traci Major   K-5  2005  rfernandez@sandi.net
 Flores, Janet-Maritza w/Januari Simpson   K-1  2001  mflores9@sandi.net
 Gonzalez de Ruiz, Coco w/Gina Clifton & Traci Major   K-5  2005  mgonzalezderuiz@sandi.net
 Williams-Brown, Sandra MFU w/Krista Kitmitto   212  2212  swilliamsbrown@sandi.net
 Medros-Escobar, Jeff  w/Emily Saft & Dorothy James  K-5  2005  jmederosescobar@sandi.net
 Rivas-Avila, Cintia w/Lynn Altman & Teresa Sotelo   K-4  2004  crivasavila@sandi.net
 Casteneda, Stephanie w/Gina Clifton & Traci Major   K-5  2005  scastaneda@sandi.net
 Sampson, Carlotta w/Emily Saft & Dorothy James   K-2  2002  csampson@sandi.net
 Noon Duty - PARA's        
 Hernandez-Carranza, Ricardo        
 Medina, Claudia        
 Robledo, Ventura        vrobledo@sandi.net
 OSS- Custodial Team        
 Carlos, Pedro BSS III     3065 kimbcafe@sandi.net 
 Hood, Marvin Custodian       
 Tate, Bennie Custodian Crew Leader       btate@sandi.net
 Rodriguez, Esteban  Custodian      erodriguez4@sandi.net
Kimbrough's FAX 
 (619)362-4449       
 Cafeteria Manager        
 Mizue Pangelinan      3060  kimbcafe@sandi.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.